Make your own free website on
Addresses for Parole Board Members
Home | About Me | Links | Community Help | A Guide On How to Write Your Letter | Addresses for Parole Board Members

Mail Letters to the Following:

Gatesville Board Office

3408 S. State Hwy, 36

Gatesville, TX 76528

Ms. Juanita Gonzalez, Board Member

Mr. Alvin Shaw, Commissioner

Also Mail To:

Texas Board of Pardons and Paroles
Post Office Box 13401
Austin, Texas 78711-3401

Enter supporting content here